We are a chapter in Monroe County, Indiana. Our meetings followed by training in actual shooting are the second Saturday of each month. We have a great meeting room on site at Precision Gun Range in Spencer Indiana.  PGR is TWAW proud and go out of their way to help our women members achieve their training necessary to be safe, responsible gun owners.   Our TWAW chapter mission is to Educate, Equip, and Empower women shooters.  We come together as women to educate, learn from each other wisdom, knowledge, and experiences.  Come join us!!!   Chapter Leader Kim Bartlett  Co-leaders Cheryl Reiter, Cheryl Beard, Tammy Leahy and Linda Webb

Schedule: 2nd Saturday of every month
Times: 9:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. (subject to change)

This is for NEW memberships only. To RENEW your membership, log in and visit your account page then view your subscriptions tab on the left-hand side of your screen. 

Monroe County, IN member
$50.00 / year

Our Supporters

Precision Gun Range

2278 Wood Dr. Spencer, IN
Precision Gun Range